Watch The Chi Series Full Episode

Returning Series 1 Seasons - 10 Episodes

Image The Chi

A relevant, timely and distinctive coming-of-age story following a half dozen interrelated characters in the South Side of Chicago. The story centers on Brandon, an ambitious and confident young man who dreams about opening a restaurant of his own someday, but is conflicted between the promise of a new life and his responsibility to his mother and teenage brother back in the South Side.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

55m 07-01-2018 2 views

1 Image The Chi 1x1 Pilot January 07, 2018
2 Image The Chi 1x2 Alee January 14, 2018
3 Image The Chi 1x3 Ghosts January 21, 2018
4 Image The Chi 1x4 Quaking Grass January 28, 2018
5 Image The Chi 1x5 Today was a Good Day February 11, 2018
6 Image The Chi 1x6 Penetrate a Fraud February 18, 2018
7 Image The Chi 1x7 The Whistle February 25, 2018
8 Image The Chi 1x8 Wallets March 04, 2018
9 Image The Chi 1x9 Namaste Muthafucka March 11, 2018
10 Image The Chi 1x10 Ease On Down The Road March 18, 2018
  • Original title: The Chi
  • In Production: Yes
  • First air date: 07-01-2018
  • Last air date: 18-03-2018